SC Legislative Delegation

The Pickens County Legislative Delegation has been elected to serve the citizens of Pickens County in the South Carolina General Assembly.

Senator Thomas Alexander
District 1 – Oconee & Pickens Counties

Senator Rex Rice

District 2 – Pickens County

Representative Neal Collins
District 5 – Pickens County

Representative Thomas Beach

District 10 – Anderson, Greenville, Pickens Counties

Representative Jerry Carter
District 3 – Pickens County 

Representative David Hiott

District 4 – Pickens County

For more information, please call the Pickens County Legislative Delegation office at 864-850-7070.  For contact information for the Delegation members, please
click here