Greater Easley Chamber Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy-making body of the Greater Easley Chamber of Commerce and its members represent the business and professional leadership of the community. In addition to serving as the governing body of our organization, Board members offer guidance and leadership for program development and community outreach related to public relations, tourism, membership, economic development and public policy.   Thanks to these individuals who have made a commitment to serve on our governing board. 

2018 Officers:

Chair:                            Sid Collins, YMCA  of Easley, Pickens & Powdersville
Chair-Elect:                    Jerry Garret, Garland & George-Purveyors of Quality Antiques
Immediate Past Chair:     Robert Halfacre, Carolina Alliance Bank
Treasurer:                      Stephen Steese, City of Easley
Secretary:                      Tim Mays, Blue Ridge Electric Cooperative

2018 Board of Directors:

Trent Acker, Worklink Workforce Development Board
Joy Bryant, Southern Wesleyan University
Chris Bowers,
Bowers Emergency Services
Lawson Clary, 5 Point Church
Larry Gunter, Midtown Music of Easley
Jeff Kittle, SERVPRO of Pickens County
Stephanie Lackey, School District of Pickens County 
Avail McDowell, Wells Fargo
Todd Walker, Baptist Easley Hospital 
Craig Williams, Carolina Alliance Bank
Christine Wyatt, The Sentinel-Progress